



## IMLI VISITING FELLOWS

Academic year 1990 – 1991

Mr. T. Busha (U.S.A., former International Maritime Organization Legal Adviser)

Dr. G. Carrera (Canada, Marine Consultant)

Prof. A.D. Cooper (U.K., University of Wales, Department of Maritime Studies, Cardiff)

Dr. W. Edeson (Australia, Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO), Development Law Service, Rome, Italy)

Dr. M. Ganado (Malta, Professor J.M. Ganado & Associates)

Dr. G. Gauci (Malta, University of Wales, Cardiff)

Mr. N. Gerassimou (Greece, Advocate)

Mr. M. Jacobsson (Sweden, Director, International Oil Pollution Compensation Fund [IOPC])

Prof. D.C. Jackson (U.K., Governor, Vice-Chairman Immigration Appeals Tribunal U.K., Institute of Maritime Law, University of Southampton, U.K.)

Prof. Dr. B. Kwiatkowska (Poland, Associate Director, Netherlands Institute of the Law of the Sea)

Mr. L. Mbanefo (Nigeria, Member, Comite Maritime International [CMI])

Dr. T. A Mensah (Ghana, Former Assistant Secretary-General, International Maritime Organization [IMO])

Prof. J. Mlynarczyk (Poland, University of Gdansk)

Dr. W. Muller (Switzerland, Governor, Titulary Member, Comite Maritime International [CMI])

Dr. G. Plant (U.K., Senior Lecturer, London School of Economics, University of London)

Prof. J. Ramberg (Sweden, University of Stockholm, Secretary General Executive, Comite' Maritime International, IMLI Governor)

Dr. R. Vogel (Germany, Deputy Director, Shipping division, Unite Nations Conference on Trade and Development, Geneva, Switzerland)

Prof. F.L. Wiswall (Jr.) (U.S.A., Titulary Member, Comite' Maritime International [CMI])